Who Should Take the DELE?

The DELE is for candidates who are over 16 years old and who wish to attest their level of Spanish, whether for academic, professional, or personal reasons.

This official certification is issued by the Cervantes Institute on behalf of the Spanish Ministry of Education and Vocational Training. The University of Salamanca manages both the preparation and the correction of the tests.

There are 6 levels, recognized by the Common European Framework of Reference for languages (CEFR):

  • A1
  • A2
  • B1
  • B2
  • C1
  • C2
  • Voici une sélection d'articles qui vont t'intéresser!

    Toutes les catégories par formation :